## Our Learning Support staff and Governors for 2019-20

Foundation (EYFS) Stage				
Miss H. Chiverton - LSA				
Miss K. Guy - LSA				
Mrs L. Wiltshire - LSA				
Miss A. Barnes - LSA (AM)				
Key Stage One				
Mrs L. Chandler - LSA	Mrs R. Frampton - LSA			
Mrs J. Hewison - LSA	Mrs K. Smith - LSA			
Key Stage Two				
Miss J. Palmer - LSA	Mrs S. Winter - LSA			
Mrs L. Smith - LSA	Mrs R. Sibbick - LSA			
Mrs K. Gardener - LSA	Miss T. Rowe - LSA			
Mrs A. Barnes - LSA (PM)	Mrs N. Mitchelmore - LSA			
Speech and Language - Mrs L. Chandler				

## LSA - Learning Support Assistant

Our Governing Body				
Chair of Governors - Mr C. Douglass				
Vice Chair - Mr I. Townsend				
Elizabeth Dyer	Mike Sizer-Green	Lesley Smith		
Helen Kalaker	Rachel Paddon			
Clerk - Mr R. Crossley	/	·		

School Cleaners	School Cook	Lunchtime Assistants	School Nurse
Top Mops	Mrs L Coombes	Mrs H. Grant	Alison Price Tel: 821388
		Mrs C. Cox	

Striving for Excellence

